BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

Nome sportello
Cab
Regione
Provincia
Comune
Sono visualizzate province e comuni dove è presente almeno uno sportello
Elenco sportelli
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Lodi (LO)
Indirizzo
Via G. Garibaldi, 5
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 20300
IndirizzoVia G. Garibaldi, 5
ComuneLodi (LO)
CAP26900
Telefono037158501
Fax0371420583
Email:lodi.filiale.sede@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26900
Telefono
037158501
Fax
0371420583
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Lodi (LO)
Indirizzo
Viale milano 25
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 20301
IndirizzoViale milano 25
ComuneLodi (LO)
CAP26900
Telefono0371411922
Fax0371410993
Email:lodi2@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26900
Telefono
0371411922
Fax
0371410993
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Corte Palasio (LO)
Indirizzo
PIAZZA TERRA VERDE, 2
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 33040
IndirizzoPIAZZA TERRA VERDE, 2
ComuneCorte Palasio (LO)
CAP26834
Telefono037172214
Fax037172295
Email:corte.palasio@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26834
Telefono
037172214
Fax
037172295
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Crespiatica (LO)
Indirizzo
VIA DANTE ALIGHIERI, 26
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 33050
IndirizzoVIA DANTE ALIGHIERI, 26
ComuneCrespiatica (LO)
CAP26835
Telefono0371484478
Fax0371484357
Email:crespiatica@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26835
Telefono
0371484478
Fax
0371484357
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Graffignana (LO)
Indirizzo
Via Roma, 2
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 33170
IndirizzoVia Roma, 2
ComuneGraffignana (LO)
CAP26813
Telefono0371209158
Fax037188656
Email:graffignana@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26813
Telefono
0371209158
Fax
037188656
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Lodi Vecchio (LO)
Indirizzo
Via Libertà, 18
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 33300
IndirizzoVia Libertà, 18
ComuneLodi Vecchio (LO)
CAP26855
Telefono0371460141
Fax0371460442
Email:lodi.vecchio@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26855
Telefono
0371460141
Fax
0371460442
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Salerano Sul Lambro (LO)
Indirizzo
Via Vittorio Veneto, 2A
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 33690
IndirizzoVia Vittorio Veneto, 2A
ComuneSalerano Sul Lambro (LO)
CAP26857
Telefono037171770
Fax037171652
Email:salerano@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26857
Telefono
037171770
Fax
037171652
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Sant'Angelo Lodigiano (LO)
Indirizzo
Via Cesare Battisti, 20
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 33760
IndirizzoVia Cesare Battisti, 20
ComuneSant'Angelo Lodigiano (LO)
CAP26866
Telefono0371210113
Fax0371210119
Email:sant.angelo.lodigiano@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26866
Telefono
0371210113
Fax
0371210119
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
San Zenone Al Lambro (MI)
Indirizzo
Largo Caccia Dominioni, 1D
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 34250
IndirizzoLargo Caccia Dominioni, 1D
ComuneSan Zenone Al Lambro (MI)
CAP20070
Telefono02987481
Fax0298870432
Email:san.zenone@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
20070
Telefono
02987481
Fax
0298870432
Bancomat
Si
Nome
Codice cab
Comune
Sordio (LO)
Indirizzo
Via Enrico Berlinguer, 12
Mappa

BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO LAUDENSE - LODI

ABI: 8794
 - CAB: 70350
IndirizzoVia Enrico Berlinguer, 12
ComuneSordio (LO)
CAP26858
Telefono0298263027
Fax0298174063
Email:sordio@laudense.bcc.it

Cap
26858
Telefono
0298263027
Fax
0298174063
Bancomat
Si